"Alzheimer's Association"
Special sections for: 
info@alzflorida.org
   central & North FL

central  |   north central  |   north  |   east central  

Orlando Chapter Office

Harold Watson

~ CEO / President ~ Harold.Watson@alz.org

Cheri DiPietro

~ VP of Finance ~ Cheri.DiPietro@alz.org

Ann Elias

~ Director of Development ~ Ann.Elias@alz.org

Sharon Melton

~ Director of Programs ~ Sharon.Melton@alz.org

Liza Coamey

~ Program Specialist ~ Liza.Coamey@alz.org

Kathi Sargent

~ Helpline Coordinator ~ Kathi.Sargent@alz.org

Alison Farmer

~ Multicultural Outreach ~ Alison.Farmer@alz.org

Carole Ann Keys

~ Administrative Assistant ~ Carole.Keys@alz.org

Volusia/Flagler Office

Rebecca Pounders

~ Communications ~ Rebecca.Pounders@alz.org

Sigrid Newbury

~ Program Specialist ~ Sigrid.Newbury@alz.org

North Central Region

Gainesville Office

 

Kathleen Bogolea

~ Regional Director

Cherie Clark

~ Program Specialist

Judy Catches

~ Administrative Assistant

Ocala Office

Terrie Hardison

~ Program Coordinator

 

North Region
Jacksonville Office

Diantha Grant

~ Regional Director

Stephania Sykes-Burns

~ Program Specialist

Anne Holbrooks

~ Office Manager

 

LLC Chairs

Memory Walks 2006

  • Orange - Mary Scott 
  • Flagler -  Medwin Nazif
  • Volusia - Jenny Schecter 

Board Members

Coming Soon!

If you are interested in becoming a part of the Alzheimer's Association Central & North Florida Chapter Board please contact Harold Watson, CEO.





 

"Alzheimer's Association"